New day in America

In 2010 I ran for House District 54 because I was angry and afraid for myself and my families future. I truly believed I could make a difference. In small ways I have. That said it didn’t take long to realize that regardless of my efforts our federal government had been setup by President Obama to force a liberal agenda that crushed my business, destroyed our health care system and sent many of my family and friends into an abyss I believed we may never recover from.

This year I worked very hard on the Trump team and I had many days of hope and some days of doubt but always believing this was our last hope to return prosperity for all. That day is here. Please say a small prayer today for President Trump that he can bring us back to some sanity in Federal policy and help all those voices that haven’t been heard for to long. Godspeed President Trump.
@realdonaldtrump

By Ray Scott

Leave a Reply

